PCSI IDPA Match Video August 2009

Posted: August 8, 2009 in IDPA
Tags:

PCSI IDPA Match August 2009

Although I had a ton of problems, I did have a lot of fun. The weather was great and I was able to put in a few quick times.

I need to do some more work on my trigger control and follow through as I had a few silly misses and more points down than I should have had.

The compilation video contains some of the better runs, although I didn’t get footage of all the runs today. This is my first time with my new video camera, so getting it out is not yet part of my routine.

Leave a Reply

