Classifier tomorrow

Posted: August 21, 2009 in IDPA
Tags:

Tomorrow I’ll be shooting the IDPA classifier (ESP) in preparation for the OH State match. Considering I had a disastrous last match, I made sure I doublechecked all my equipment and have everything cleaned and ready to go.

I’m even bringing my XD and associated gear so if I really get into a tight spot I can at least shoot that in CDP. If I get the time, I may be able run the classifier in both. I also have separate and clearly identifiable containers of ammo for both guns, since they’re loaded to different specs.

Right off to bed, ready for a good night’s sleep.

Leave a Reply

